Scarborough High School
Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-24-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:10PM    University of Southern Maine  8:00PM       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:35PM    Androscoggin Bank Colisee         
 (Postponed)
Due to Inclement Weather all athletics & activities are Cancelled for today.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 10:10AM    University of Southern Maine  8:45AM       
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 10:20AM    Cross Insurance Arena  9:00AM       
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:20PM    Cross Insurance Arena  8:00PM       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:30PM    Cross Insurance Arena  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:00PM    Troubh Arena  7:00PM       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:20PM    Cross Insurance Arena  8:15PM       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 7:20PM    University of Southern Maine  6:00PM       
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 4:40PM    Cross Insurance Arena  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:35PM    Androscoggin Bank Colisee  6:45PM       
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 4:40PM    Cross Insurance Arena  3:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:30PM    Cross Insurance Arena  2:30PM       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:10PM    University of Southern Maine  8:00PM       
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  7:15PM       
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 7:00PM    Cross Insurance Arena  6:00PM       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 5:00PM    University of Southern Maine  3:45PM       
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:55PM    Androscoggin Bank Colisee  2:30PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:50PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:30PM    University of Southern Maine  7:15PM       
Monday, Dec 24, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 11:30AM    University of Southern Maine  10:30AM       
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:00PM    University of Southern Maine  6:45PM       
(Cancelled)
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:00AM    Cross Insurance Arena  8:00AM       
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice (Changed) 1:00PM    Cross Insurance Arena  12:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 5:15PM    University of Southern Maine  4:00PM       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 7:00PM    Cross Insurance Arena  6:00PM       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 7:30PM    University of Southern Maine  6:15PM       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:55PM    Androscoggin Bank Colisee  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:30PM    Cross Insurance Arena  2:30PM       
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  7:00PM       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:10PM    University of Southern Maine  8:00PM       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice (Changed) 8:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  7:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  7:15PM       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:10PM    University of Southern Maine  8:00PM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 4:40PM    Cross Insurance Arena  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:30PM    Cross Insurance Arena  2:45PM       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:30PM    Cross Insurance Arena  2:45PM       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 5:00PM    University of Southern Maine  3:45PM       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice (Changed) 7:00PM-9:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  6:00PM       
Team Photos 7:00PM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  7:00PM       
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 5:50PM    Cross Insurance Arena  4:45PM       
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:50PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:10PM    Cross Insurance Arena  7:15PM       
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice (Changed) 3:55PM    Androscoggin Bank Colisee  2:30PM       
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 7:00PM    Cross Insurance Arena  6:00PM       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:50PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 8:30PM    University of Southern Maine  7:15PM       
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:50PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM       
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 9:10PM    University of Southern Maine  8:00PM       
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice (Changed) 3:50PM-6:00PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:30PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM       
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 2:40PM    University of Southern Maine  1:40PM       
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 5:00PM    University of Southern Maine  3:45PM       
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:10PM    University of Southern Maine  1:45PM       
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:55PM    Androscoggin Bank Colisee  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Ice Hockey Boys (V)-Practice 3:50PM    University of Southern Maine  2:45PM